Frequently Asked Questions

Member Account

How does the remember me option work on the login?

When you login, you have the option of selecting the Remember my UserID option. By selecting this option, we will place a cookie on your machine that remembers your UserID. You will simply just need to re-enter your password on your next visit. If you do not select the option, we will not remember your information and you will need to provide both items on your next visit.

This was set up to help you remember your UserID and to speed up the login process.