Frequently Asked Questions
Member Account : Message Center
How do I delete a message? Why does it still show up?
To delete a message, simply click the delete link for that message. After you delete a message, it will go to your Trash Bin. Once in your trash bin, it will stay there for 30 days or until you empty your trash.
If you choose to save a message from the trash, you can do so by clicking the Save Link associated with that message. The message will then go back to your Inbox (or specified category folder).
Once it is emptied or removed after the specified time period, that message has been deleted and is no longer available.